Sailing 2010: trips 61-85

There are flash-videos for trip 62 (3 min.), trip 79 (13 min) and trip 83 (21 min.).

TripDateDestinationhkmCrew
61 2010-04-13, Tue Schwanenwerder 3.5 18.6 -
62 2010-04-25, Sun Lindwerder 2.9 13.0 Carmen
63 2010-05-08, Sat Freundschaftsregatta 2.5 13.4 Jacques
64 2010-06-08, Tue Lindwerder 3.5 15.9 -
65 2010-06-15, Tue Kladow 3.2 19.8 -
66 2010-06-16, Wed Lindwerder 2.7 14.5 -
67 2010-06-17, Thu Schwanenwerder 3.1 17.8 -
68 2010-06-18, Fri Lindwerder, Kladow 1.8 11.2 Christa, Hrabanus
69 2010-06-22, Tue Schwanenwerder, Kladow 3.3 20.1 -
70 2010-06-24, Thu Imchen, Pfaueninsel 5.5 27.4 -
71 2010-06-30, Wed Wannsee 4.5 26.4 -
72 2010-07-01, Thu Lindwerder 1.7 3.0 Carmen
73 2010-07-05, Mon Hohengatow 2.3 11.3 -
74 2010-07-07, Wed Jungfernsee, Pfaueninsel 5.0 21.3 -
75 2010-07-20, Tue Kladow, Jungfernsee 5.9 29.2 Carmen
76 2010-07-22, Thu Kälberwerder 4.8 22.1 -
77 2010-07-27, Tue Wannsee 6.7 25.2 Petra, Michael
78 2010-07-28, Wed Gr. Breitehorn 2.3 12.4 -
79 2010-07-29, Thu Lindwerder 2.5 12.7 -
80 2010-08-04, Wed Lindwerder 3.7 14.7 Carmen
81 2010-08-11, Wed Schwanenwerder 3.5 19.4 -
82 2010-08-16, Mon Havelwelle, DBYC 3.7 17.8 Carmen
83 2010-08-21, Sat Wannsee 5.1 21.8 -
84 2010-09-01, Wed Jungfernsee, Pfaueninsel 6.2 30.0 -
85 2010-10-14, Thu Lindwerder 2.0 11.4 -
Sum2010 91.5450.2