Sailing 2012: trips 102-131

There are flash-videos for trip 127 (25 min) and trip 130 (26 min).

TripDateDestinationhkmCrew
102 2012-04-14, Sat round Lindwerder (East-West) 3.5 15.2 -
103 2012-04-21, Sat Stößensee – harsh 0.4 0.9 -
104 2012-05-02, Wed Hohengatow, buoy 12 2.0 12.8 -
105 2012-05-08, Tue Kladow, buoy 17 3.5 19.0 -
106 2012-05-10, Thu Gatow, buoy 8 1.5 8.6 -
107 2012-05-14, Mon Marina Lanke 1.2 6.9 -
108 2012-05-22, Tue Jungfernsee, Pfaueninsel 5.6 34.3 -
2012-06-16, Fri Bootstour MS Tempelhof 5.7 62.7 Familie und Freunde
109 2012-07-04, Wed round Lindwerder (East-West) 4.2 15.7 -
110 2012-07-10, Tue Schwanenwerder, buoy 17 3.7 21.2 -
111 2012-07-24, Tue Havelwelle 2.1 10.2 Carmen
112 2012-07-26, Thu Imchen, Kälberwerder, Wannseebad 5.1 25.0 -
113 2012-07-30, Mon Grunewaldturm 1.9 13.1 -
114 2012-08-01, Wed Lindwerder (one way) 3.1 9.9 Carmen
115 2012-08-02, Thu Wannsee 5.2 25.5 -
116 2012-08-04, Sat Hohengatow 2.5 12.0 -
117 2012-08-08, Wed Lindwerder (one way) 1.3 6.9 Johannes
118 2012-08-09, Thu Pfaueninsel 4.3 26.8 -
119 2012-08-14, Tue round Lindwerder and Kälberwerder 5.1 25.4 -
120 2012-08-15, Wed round Lindwerder (West-East) 4.3 13.3 -
121 2012-08-23, Thu round Lindwerder (East-West) 3.2 14.6 -
122 2012-08-25, Sat Regatta 3.2 17.4 -
123 2012-08-28, Tue round Lindwerder (East-West) 4.1 15.9 -
124 2012-08-29, Wed Gatow, buoy 8+7 4.1 8.4 -
125 2012-09-01, Sat round Kälberwerder 4.3 20.1 -
126 2012-09-09, Sun round Lindwerder (West-East) 2.8 13.6 -
127 2012-09-10, Mon Hohengatow (one way) 3.7 7.0 -
128 2012-09-11, Tue Pichelsdorfer Gemünd, heavy ! 1.0 4.7 -
129 2012-09-20, Thu round Lindwerder (West-East) 2.5 13.6 -
130 2012-10-02, Tue Gut Neukladow, Schwanenwerder 4.6 21.0 -
131 2012-10-18, Thu Stößensee – uncomfortable 0.6 2.7 -
Sum2012 94.3441.7 (only Aries)